من هي كنائس المسيح؟

كنائس المسيح
  • تسجيل

من هي كنائس المسيح؟

بقلم: باتسيل باريت باكستر

لا. الله الآب هو الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تصل إليه الصلوات. من المفهوم كذلك أن المسيح يقف في وضع وسطي بين الله والإنسان (العبرانيين 7: 25). لذلك يتم تقديم جميع الصلوات من خلال المسيح ، أو باسم المسيح (John 16: 23-26).

من المتوقع أن يتجمع كل عضو في الكنيسة للعبادة في يوم الرب. الجزء الرئيسي من العبادة هو تناول عشاء الرب (أعمال 20: 7). ما لم يتم إعاقة سرية ، يعتبر كل عضو هذا التعيين الأسبوعي ملزماً. في كثير من الحالات ، كما في حالة المرض ، يتم حمل عشاء الرب لأولئك الذين يواجهون عوائق من حضور العبادة.

نتيجة للنداء المميز للكنيسة - العودة إلى إيمان العهد الجديد وممارسته - يعد غناء acappella هو الموسيقى الوحيدة المستخدمة في العبادة. يتوافق هذا الغناء ، غير المصحوب بالأدوات الميكانيكية للموسيقى ، مع الموسيقى المستخدمة في الكنيسة الرسولية ولعدة قرون بعد ذلك (Ephesians 5: 19). هناك شعور بعدم وجود سلطة للمشاركة في أعمال العبادة غير الموجودة في العهد الجديد. يلغي هذا المبدأ استخدام الموسيقى الآلية ، إلى جانب استخدام الشموع والبخور وعناصر أخرى مماثلة.

نعم فعلا. بيان السيد المسيح في متى 25 ، وأماكن أخرى ، تؤخذ في القيمة الاسمية. من المعتقد أنه بعد الموت يجب أن يأتي كل إنسان أمام الله في الدينونة وسيُحاكم وفقًا للأفعال التي تمت أثناء حياته (عبرانيين 9: 27). بعد النطق بالحكم سوف يقضي الأبدية في السماء أو في الجحيم.

لا. إن عدم وجود أي إشارة في الكتب المقدسة إلى مكان العقاب المؤقت الذي ستصدر منه الروح في نهاية المطاف في السماء يمنع قبول مذهب المطهر.

في كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع الأول "يجلس أعضاء الكنيسة في المتجر أثناء ازدهارهم" (1 Corinthians 16: 2). يعرف مقدار أي هبة فردية بشكل عام فقط للشخص الذي أعطاها والرب. هذا الإرادة الحرة هي الدعوة الوحيدة التي تقوم بها الكنيسة. لا توجد تقييمات أو ضرائب أخرى. لا توجد أنشطة لكسب المال ، مثل البازارات أو المطاعم ، حيث يتم تقديم ما مجموعه 200,000,000 $ تقريبًا على هذا الأساس كل عام.

في خلاصة روح الإنسان ، هناك أجزاء ضرورية لـ 2: جزء الله وجزء الإنسان. جزء الله هو الجزء الأكبر ، "لأنك بنعمة أنت قد خلقت من خلال الإيمان ، وليس من أنفسكم ، إنها الهدية إن لم يكن الله ، وليس من الأعمال ، فلا ينبغي لأحد أن يمجد" (أفسس 2: 8-9). أدت المحبة التي شعر بها الله للإنسان إلى إرسال المسيح إلى العالم ليخلص الإنسان. تشكل حياة يسوع وتعليمه ، والتضحية على الصليب ، وإعلان الإنجيل للرجال ، جزءًا من الله في الخلاص.

على الرغم من أن جزء الله هو الجزء الأكبر ، فإن جزء الإنسان ضروري أيضًا إذا أراد الإنسان أن يصل إلى الجنة. يجب على الرجل الامتثال لشروط العفو التي أعلنها الرب. يمكن أن يحدد جزء الرجل بوضوح في الخطوات التالية:

اسمع الانجيل. "كيف يدعونه من لم يؤمنوا به؟ وكيف يجب أن يصدقوه من لم يسمعوا به؟ وكيف يسمعون دون واعظ؟" (رومان 10: 14).

اعتقد. "وبدون الإيمان ، من المستحيل أن ترضيه بشكل جيد ؛ لأن من يأتي إلى الله يجب أن يؤمن بأنه ، وأنه من يكافئ من يسعى وراءه" (عبرانيين 11: 6).

توبة من آثام الماضي. "إن أوقات الجهل إذن قد أغفلها الله ، لكنه الآن يأمر الرجال أن يتوبوا في كل مكان" (أعمال 17: 30).

اعترف يسوع ربا. "ها هنا ماء ؛ ما الذي يعوقني أن أعمد؟ فقال فيليب ، إذا كنت تؤمن من كل قلبك ، فأجبت وقال: أعتقد أن يسوع المسيح هو ابن الله" (أعمال 8: 36 -37).

يكون عمد لمغفرة الخطايا. "فقال لهم بطرس: توبوا ، وكن عمداً منكم جميعاً باسم يسوع المسيح لمغفرة خطاياكم ، وستحصل على هبة الروح القدس" (أعمال 2: 38).

عش حياة مسيحية. "أنتم سباقات منتخبة ، كهنوت ملكي ، أمة مقدسة ، شعب مملوك لله ، لكي تظهروا أصحاب السعادة لمن دعاكم من الظلام إلى نوره الرائع" (1 Peter 2: 9).

الحصول على في اللمس

  • وزارات الانترنت
  • صندوق بريد P.O. Box 146
    سبيرمان ، تكساس 79081
  • 806-310-0577
  • محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

Who are the churches of Christ?
  • Register

Who are the churches of Christ?

By: Batsell Barrett Baxter

No. God the Father is considered the only one to whom the prayers may be addressed. It is further understood that Christ stands in a mediatorial position between God and man (Hebrews 7:25). All prayers are therefore offered through Christ, or in the name of Christ (John 16:23-26).

It is expected that every member of the church will assemble for worship on each Lord's day. A central part of the worship is the eating of the Lord's supper (Acts 20:7). Unless providentially hindered, each member considers this weekly appointment as binding. In many instances, as in the case of illness, the Lord's supper is carried to those who are hindered from attending the worship.

As a result of the distinctive plea of the church - a return to New Testament Faith and practice - acappella singing is the only music used in the worship. This singing, unaccompanied by mechanical instruments of music, conforms to the music used in the apostolic church and for several centuries thereafter (Ephesians 5:19). It is felt that there is no authority for engaging in acts of worship not found in the New Testament. This principle eliminates the use of instrumental music, along with the use of candles, incense, and other similar elements.

Yes. The statement of Christ in Matthew 25, and elsewhere, are taken at face value. It is believed that after death each man must come before God in judgment and that he will be judged according to the deeds done while he lived (Hebrews 9:27). After judgment is pronounced he will spend eternity either in heaven or hell.

No. The absence of any reference in the scriptures to the temporary place of punishment from which the soul will eventually be released into heaven prevents the acceptance of the doctrine of purgatory.

Each first day of the week the members of the church "lay by in store as they have been prospered" (1 Corinthians 16:2). The amount of any individual gift is generally known only to the one who gave it and to the Lord. This free-will offering is the only call which the church makes. NO assessments or other levies are made. No money-making activities, such as bazaars or suppers, are engaged in. A total if approximately $200,000,000 is given on this basis each year.

In the salvation of man's soul there are 2 necessary parts: God's part and man's part. God's part is the big part, "For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves, it is the gift if God; not of works, that no man should glory" (Ephesians 2:8-9). The love which God felt for man led him to send Christ into the world to redeem man. The life and teaching of Jesus, the sacrifice on the cross, and the proclaiming of the gospel to men constitute God's part in salvation.

Though God's part is the big part, man's part is also necessary if man is to reach heaven. Man must comply with the conditions of pardon which the Lord has announced. Man's part can clearly set forth in the following steps:

Hear the Gospel. "How shall they call on him whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe him whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?" (Romans 10:14).

Believe. "And without faith it is impossible to be well pleasing unto him; for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that seek after him" (Hebrews 11:6).

Repent of past sins. "The times of ignorance therefore God overlooked; but now he commandeth men that they should all everywhere repent" (Acts 17:30).

Confess Jesus as Lord. "Behold here is water; What doth hinder me to be baptized ? And Philip said, if thou believeth with all thy heart thou mayest. And he answered and said, I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God" (Acts 8:36-37).

Be baptized for the remission of sins. "And Peter said unto them, Repent ye, and be baptized everyone of you in the name of Jesus Christ unto the remission of your sins and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit" (Acts 2:38).

Live a Christian life. "Ye are an elect race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for God's own possession, that ye may show forth the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light" (1 Peter 2:9).

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.