布道
  • 註冊
感謝您訪問我們的在線講道頁面。 聽到上帝聖言的信息,願你受到鼓勵。 我們的在線佈道將有利於所有基督徒和那些尋求更多了解主的人。 我們已經匯集了來自眾多聲音福音傳教士的全球在線佈道列表。

如果您想在本網站上鍊接您的在線講道,您可以發送電子郵件給我們 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。。 您的要求將得到認真考慮。

在上面列出的主菜單中,您可以單擊“佈道”選項卡上的任何鏈接以訪問我們的在線講道。

藉著主耶穌基督的好消息,為基督和世界的教會服務是一種快樂和祝福。 我們期待您的光臨。 願上帝的恩典,耶穌的愛,以及聖靈的平安永遠與你和你的家人在一起。

你的教會或事工需要一個網站嗎?

我們可以幫忙。 我們的在線網站構建器易於使用,可以免費使用我們的任何付費網站託管計劃。 如果需要,我們可以低成本設計專業網站。 點擊這裡 或在網站徽標上了解更多詳情。

獲得 在觸摸

  • 互聯網部門
  • PO箱2661
    達文波特,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此郵件地址受spam bots保護。 您必須啟用JavaScript才能查看。

Sermons
  • Register
Thank you for visiting our Online Sermons page. May you be encouraged as you listen to a message from the Word of God. Our Online Sermons will serve to benefit of all Christians and those who seek to know more about the Lord. We have put together a worldwide list of online sermons from a number of sound gospel preachers.

If you would like to have your online sermons linked on this site, you may email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Your request will be given serious consideration.

At the Main Menu listed above you may click on any of the links found on the Sermons tab to access our online sermons.

It's a joy and a blessing to serve the churches of Christ and the world online with the good news of Jesus Christ the Lord. We look forward to serving you. May the grace of God, the love of Jesus, and the peace of the Holy Spirit be with you and your family forever.

Does your church or ministry need a website?

We can help. Our online Website Builder is easy to use and free to use with any of our paid web hosting plans. If needed we can design a professional website at low cost. Click here or on the Website logo for more details.

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 114
    West Burlington, IA 52655
  • 319-576-7400
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.