الموارد

كنائس المسيح
  • التسجيل
شكرا لكم لزيارة مركز الموارد المسيحية. تم إنشاء صفحة الموارد هذه لصالح جميع المسيحيين وأولئك الذين يسعون إلى معرفة المزيد عن الرب. لقد وضعنا معا قائمة بالموارد المسيحية على الإنترنت التي ستعمل على تجهيز القديسين للخدمة من خلال معرفة كلمة الله. جميع المكتبات والمنشورات المسيحية المدرجة في هذا القسم مملوكة وتدار من قبل أعضاء كنائس المسيح.

إذا كنت ترغب في الإعلان عن مكتبة كريستيان ، أو منشورات مسيحية ، أو أي مورد مسيحي آخر على هذا الموقع ، راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.. سيتم إعطاء طلبك دراسة جدية.

في القائمة الرئيسية المدرجة أعلاه ، يمكنك النقر فوق أي من الروابط الموجودة في علامة التبويب "الموارد" للوصول إلى المساعدة عبر الإنترنت والمقالات المهمة.

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نخدم كنائس المسيح والعالم عبر الإنترنت مع الأخبار السارة عن يسوع المسيح الرب. ونحن نتطلع إلى خدمة لكم. قد تكون نعمة الله ، ومحبة يسوع ، وسلام الروح القدس معك ومع عائلتك إلى الأبد.

هل تحتاج كنيستك أو وزارتك إلى موقع إلكتروني؟

نستطيع المساعدة. منشئ مواقع الويب الخاص بنا سهل الاستخدام ومجاني الاستخدام مع أي من خطط استضافة المواقع المدفوعة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا تصميم موقع احترافي بتكلفة منخفضة. انقر هنا أو على شعار الموقع لمزيد من التفاصيل.

الحصول على في اللمس

  • وزارات الانترنت
  • صندوق بريد P.O. Box 2661
    دافنبورت ، IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

Resources
  • Register
Thank you for visiting our Christian Resource Center. This resource page was created for the benefit of all Christians and those who seek to know more about the Lord. We have put together a list of online Christian resources that will serve to equip the saints for ministry through the knowledge of God's Word. All of the Christian Bookstores and Publications listed in this section are owned and operated by members of the churches of Christ.

If you would like to have your Christian Bookstore, Christian Publication, or any other Christian resource advertized on this site email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Your request will be given serious consideration.

At the Main Menu listed above you may click on any of the links found at the "Resources" tab to access online helps and articles of interest.

It's a joy and a blessing to serve the churches of Christ and the world online with the good news of Jesus Christ the Lord. We look forward to serving you. May the grace of God, the love of Jesus, and the peace of the Holy Spirit be with you and your family forever.

Does your church or ministry need a website?

We can help. Our online Website Builder is easy to use and free to use with any of our paid web hosting plans. If needed we can design a professional website at low cost. Click here or on the Website logo for more details.

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.