資源中心
  • 注册账户
感谢您访问我们的基督教资源中心。 这个资源页面的创建是为了所有基督徒和那些寻求更多了解主的人的利益。 我们已经整理了一份在线基督教资源清单,这些资源将通过对神的话语的了解,为圣徒的事工提供装备。 本节所列的所有基督教书店和出版物均由基督教会的成员拥有和经营。

如果您想在本网站上刊登您的基督教书店,基督教出版物或任何其他基督教资源,请发送电子邮件给我们 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。。 您的要求将得到认真考虑。

在上面列出的主菜单中,您可以单击“资源”选项卡中找到的任何链接,以访问在线帮助和感兴趣的文章。

借着主耶稣基督的好消息,为基督和世界的教会服务是一种快乐和祝福。 我们期待您的光临。 愿上帝的恩典,耶稣的爱,以及圣灵的平安永远与你和你的家人在一起。

你的教会或事工需要一个网站吗?

我们可以帮忙。 我们的在线网站构建器易于使用,可以免费使用我们的任何付费网站托管计划。 如果需要,我们可以低成本设计专业网站。 点击这里 或在网站徽标上了解更多详情。

得到 在触摸

  • 互联网部门
  • 邮政信箱2661
    Davenport,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

Resources
  • Register
Thank you for visiting our Christian Resource Center. This resource page was created for the benefit of all Christians and those who seek to know more about the Lord. We have put together a list of online Christian resources that will serve to equip the saints for ministry through the knowledge of God's Word. All of the Christian Bookstores and Publications listed in this section are owned and operated by members of the churches of Christ.

If you would like to have your Christian Bookstore, Christian Publication, or any other Christian resource advertized on this site email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Your request will be given serious consideration.

At the Main Menu listed above you may click on any of the links found at the "Resources" tab to access online helps and articles of interest.

It's a joy and a blessing to serve the churches of Christ and the world online with the good news of Jesus Christ the Lord. We look forward to serving you. May the grace of God, the love of Jesus, and the peace of the Holy Spirit be with you and your family forever.

Does your church or ministry need a website?

We can help. Our online Website Builder is easy to use and free to use with any of our paid web hosting plans. If needed we can design a professional website at low cost. Click here or on the Website logo for more details.

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.