讲坛预览
  • 注册账户

编辑Mark N. Posey


讲坛预览是传教士的宗教期刊。 它是免费的,可以通过发送请求来接收: 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。.

自1994以来,马克一直担任奥斯汀维尔基督教会的讲坛部长。 他拥有弗里德 - 哈德曼大学,利普斯科姆大学和改革宗神学院的学位。 在FHU期间,他是盖伊·伍兹奖学金的获得者。 他曾在熊谷圣经学院,国际基督教学院和福克纳大学教授大学级圣经课程。 他曾在加勒比群岛和东欧从事过宣教工作。 他每年在乌克兰进行广泛的教学和讲道。 他每年在四到六次福音会议上讲道,并讲述兄弟会讲座和研讨会。 他是位于美国亚利桑那州汉密尔顿的Maywood Christian Camp的摩根县周的联合主任,并担任顾问委员会成员。 他与Lads to Leaders计划密切合作。

他为传教士出版了一本题为“讲坛预览”的宗教期刊。 它是免费的,可以通过发送请求来接收: 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。.


爱的七个维度!

上帝是荣耀 - 他所做的伟大事业!


为什么我们应该敬畏上帝!

如何建立一个强大的地方教会!

得到 在触摸

  • 互联网部门
  • 邮政信箱2661
    Davenport,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

Pulpit Preview
  • Register

Mark N. Posey, Editor


Pulpit Preview is a religious periodical for preachers. It is free and can be received by sending a request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Mark has served as the Pulpit Minister at the Austinville Church of Christ since 1994. He has degrees from Freed-Hardeman University, Lipscomb University and Reformed Seminary. While at FHU, he was the recipient of the Guy N. Woods scholarship for preaching. He has taught college level Bible courses at Bear Valley Bible Institute, International Christian College, and Faulkner University. He has done mission work in the Caribbean Islands and Eastern Europe. He does extensive teaching and preaching in Ukraine each year. He preaches in four to six gospel meetings per year and speaks on brotherhood lectureships and seminars. He is the co-director for Morgan County week at Maywood Christian Camp in Hamilton, AL and serves on the advisory board. He works closely with the Lads to Leaders program.

He publishes a religious periodical for preachers entitled Pulpit Preview. It is free and can be received by sending a request to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Seven Dimensions Of Love!

To God be the Glory—Great Things He hath Done!


Why We Should Fear God!
 
How to Build a Strong Local Church!

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 114
    West Burlington, IA 52655
  • 319-576-7400
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.