部委
  • 马上注册
感谢您访问我们基督教会的事工部页面。 本页面的创建是为了所有基督徒和那些寻求更多了解主的人。 如果您有兴趣参与某种类型的事工,我们建议您联系任何一个部门以获取更多信息。

如果您希望将您的部门链接到本网站,请发送电子邮件给我们 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。。 我们只会链接到基督教会的各部。 您的要求将得到认真考虑。

在上面列出的主菜单中,您可以单击“部委”选项卡上的任何链接来访问我们的部门列表。

借着主耶稣基督的好消息,为基督和世界的教会服务是一种快乐和祝福。 我们期待您的光临。 愿上帝的恩典,耶稣的爱,以及圣灵的平安永远与你和你的家人在一起。

你的教会或事工需要一个网站吗?

我们可以帮忙。 我们的在线网站构建器易于使用,可以免费使用我们的任何付费网站托管计划。 如果需要,我们可以低成本设计专业网站。 点击这里 或在网站徽标上了解更多详情。

得到 在触摸

  • 互联网部门
  • 邮政信箱2661
    Davenport,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

Ministries
  • Register
Thank you for visiting our Ministries page of the churches of Christ. This page was created for the benefit of all Christians and those who seek to know more about the Lord. If you are interested in getting involved in some type of ministry, we encourage you to contact any of these ministries for more information.

If you would like to have your ministry linked on this site email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. We will only link to ministries of the churches of Christ. Your request will be given serious consideration.

At the Main Menu listed above you may click on any of the links found on the "Ministries" tab to access our list of ministries.

It's a joy and a blessing to serve the churches of Christ and the world online with the good news of Jesus Christ the Lord. We look forward to serving you. May the grace of God, the love of Jesus, and the peace of the Holy Spirit be with you and your family forever.

Does your church or ministry need a website?

We can help. Our online Website Builder is easy to use and free to use with any of our paid web hosting plans. If needed we can design a professional website at low cost. Click here or on the Website logo for more details.

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.