一个人如何成为基督教会的一员?
  • 马上登记

在人类灵魂的救赎中,有2必要的部分:上帝的部分和人的部分。 上帝的一部分是重要的一部分,“因为恩典,你们因信得救,而不是你们自己,这是上帝的礼物;不是作品,没有人应该荣耀”(以弗所书2:8-9)。 上帝对人所感受到的爱使他将基督送入世界来救赎人类。 耶稣的生平和教训,十字架上的牺牲,以及福音传给人,都是上帝在救恩中的一部分。

虽然上帝的一部分是最重要的部分,但如果人类要到达天堂,那么人的一部分也是必要的。 人必须遵守主所宣布的赦免条件。 男人的部分可以通过以下步骤清楚地阐述:

听福音。 “他们怎么称呼他们不相信的人?他们怎么相信他们没有听见的人呢?如果没有传道人,他们怎么会听见?” (Romans 10:14)。

相信。 “没有信心,就不可能为他所喜悦;因为来到上帝面前的人必须相信他是,并且他是那些追求他的人的悔改”(希伯来书11:6)。

悔改过去的罪恶。 “无知的时代因此被上帝忽视了;但现在他告诉人们他们应该在所有地方都悔改”(使徒行传17:30)。

承认耶稣为主。 “看哪,这是水;什么阻碍我受洗呢?菲利普说,如果你全心全意地相信,你可以说。他回答说,我相信耶稣基督是上帝的儿子”(使徒行传8:36 -37)。

为罪的赦免而受洗。 “彼得对他们说,你们要悔改,奉耶稣基督的名,为你们各人受洗,直到你们的罪得赦免,你们就会得到圣灵的恩赐”(使徒行传2:38)。

过基督徒生活。 “你们是一个选民,一个皇家祭司,一个圣洁的国家,一个为上帝所拥有的人,你们可以向他们展示那些把你们从黑暗中召唤出来进入他奇妙之光的人”(1 Peter 2:9)。

得到 在触摸

  • 互联网部门
  • 邮政信箱2661
    Davenport,IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

How does one become a member of the church of Christ?
  • Register

In the salvation of man's soul there are 2 necessary parts: God's part and man's part. God's part is the big part, "For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves, it is the gift if God; not of works, that no man should glory" (Ephesians 2:8-9). The love which God felt for man led him to send Christ into the world to redeem man. The life and teaching of Jesus, the sacrifice on the cross, and the proclaiming of the gospel to men constitute God's part in salvation.

Though God's part is the big part, man's part is also necessary if man is to reach heaven. Man must comply with the conditions of pardon which the Lord has announced. Man's part can clearly set forth in the following steps:

Hear the Gospel. "How shall they call on him whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe him whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?" (Romans 10:14).

Believe. "And without faith it is impossible to be well pleasing unto him; for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that seek after him" (Hebrews 11:6).

Repent of past sins. "The times of ignorance therefore God overlooked; but now he commandeth men that they should all everywhere repent" (Acts 17:30).

Confess Jesus as Lord. "Behold here is water; What doth hinder me to be baptized ? And Philip said, if thou believeth with all thy heart thou mayest. And he answered and said, I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God" (Acts 8:36-37).

Be baptized for the remission of sins. "And Peter said unto them, Repent ye, and be baptized everyone of you in the name of Jesus Christ unto the remission of your sins and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit" (Acts 2:38).

Live a Christian life. "Ye are an elect race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for God's own possession, that ye may show forth the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light" (1 Peter 2:9).

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.