Как стать членом церкви Христа?

Церкви Христа
  • Регистрация

В спасении человеческой души есть 2 необходимые части: часть Бога и часть человека. Божья часть - это большая часть: «Ибо по благодати вы были спасены верою, и это не от вас, это дар Божий, а не дел, что ни один человек не должен славить» (Ефесянам 2: 8-9). Любовь, которую Бог испытывал к человеку, побудила его послать Христа в мир, чтобы искупить человека. Жизнь и учение Иисуса, жертва на кресте и провозглашение Евангелия людям составляют Божью роль в спасении.

Хотя Божья часть - большая часть, человеческая часть также необходима, если человек хочет достичь небес. Человек должен соблюдать условия помилования, которые объявил Господь. Мужскую роль можно четко изложить в следующих шагах:

Услышь Евангелие, «Как они призовут Того, Кого они не уверовали? И как они поверят Тому, Кого они не слышали? И как услышать без проповедующего?» (Римляне 10: 14).

Верить, «А без веры невозможно быть ему приятным, ибо тот, кто приходит к Богу, должен верить в то, что он есть, и что он является наградой тех, кто ищет его» (Евреям 11: 6).

Покайтесь в прошлых грехах, «Поэтому времена невежества Бог упустил из виду; но теперь Он повелевает людям всем всем покаяться» (Деяния 17: 30).

Исповедать Иисуса как Господа, «Вот вода; что препятствует мне креститься? И Филипп сказал, что если вы веруете всем сердцем, сколько можете. И он ответил и сказал: я верю, что Иисус Христос - Сын Божий» (Деяния 8: 36 -37).

Креститься для прощения грехов, «И сказал им Петр: покайтесь, и крестите каждого из вас во имя Иисуса Христа для прощения ваших грехов, и вы получите дар Святого Духа» (Деяния 2: 38).

Живи христианской жизнью, «Вы - избранная раса, царственное священство, святая нация, народ для собственного владения Бога, чтобы вы могли проявить превосходства того, кто призвал вас из тьмы в свой чудесный свет» (1 Петр 2: 9).

Кто являются церкви Христа?

Получить В контакте

  • Интернет-министерства
  • P.O. Денежный перевод Box 2661 Box XNUMX
    Дэвенпорт, IA 52809
  • 563-484-8001
  • Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Ботов, для его просмотра включен JavaScript.

How does one become a member of the church of Christ?
  • Register

In the salvation of man's soul there are 2 necessary parts: God's part and man's part. God's part is the big part, "For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves, it is the gift if God; not of works, that no man should glory" (Ephesians 2:8-9). The love which God felt for man led him to send Christ into the world to redeem man. The life and teaching of Jesus, the sacrifice on the cross, and the proclaiming of the gospel to men constitute God's part in salvation.

Though God's part is the big part, man's part is also necessary if man is to reach heaven. Man must comply with the conditions of pardon which the Lord has announced. Man's part can clearly set forth in the following steps:

Hear the Gospel. "How shall they call on him whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe him whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?" (Romans 10:14).

Believe. "And without faith it is impossible to be well pleasing unto him; for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that seek after him" (Hebrews 11:6).

Repent of past sins. "The times of ignorance therefore God overlooked; but now he commandeth men that they should all everywhere repent" (Acts 17:30).

Confess Jesus as Lord. "Behold here is water; What doth hinder me to be baptized ? And Philip said, if thou believeth with all thy heart thou mayest. And he answered and said, I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God" (Acts 8:36-37).

Be baptized for the remission of sins. "And Peter said unto them, Repent ye, and be baptized everyone of you in the name of Jesus Christ unto the remission of your sins and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit" (Acts 2:38).

Live a Christian life. "Ye are an elect race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for God's own possession, that ye may show forth the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light" (1 Peter 2:9).

Get In Touch

  • Internet Ministries
  • P.O. Box 1772
    Alamosa, CO 81101
  • 719-496-3444
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.